Meet The District Team

The district team of Northwest Indiana Lighthouse Charter Schools is committed to the work of supporting schools to ensure the success of all our scholars and staff.

Dr. Gwendolyn Griffith-Adell

Deputy Director of Student Support Services

gwen.adell@nwilcs.org

Susan Kim

Director of Academics

susan.kim@nwilcs.org

Latrice Franklin

Deputy Director of People and School Operations

latrice.franklin@nwilcs.org

Marisa Metzger

Director of Grants and Assessments

marisa.metzger@nwilcs.org

David Sevier

Director of Finance

david.sevier@nwilcs.org

Melanie Platt

Director of Compliance and Enrollment

melanie.platt@nwilcs.org

Karin McGuire

Deputy Director of Academics

karin.mcguire@nwilcs.org

Christine Ginty

Director of Talent

talent@nwilcs.org

Jessica Beasley

Executive Director/Superintendent

jessica.beasley@nwilcs.org

Marikite Segrest

Director of Operations

marikite.segrest@nwilcs.org