Meet The District Team

The district team of Northwest Indiana Lighthouse Charter Schools is committed to the work of supporting schools to ensure the success of all our scholars and staff.

Dr. Gwendolyn Griffith-Adell

Deputy Director of Student Support Services

Susan Kim

Director of Academics

Latrice Franklin

Deputy Director of People and School Operations

Marisa Metzger

Director of Grants and Assessments

David Sevier

Director of Finance

Melanie Platt

Director of Compliance and Enrollment

Karin McGuire

Deputy Director of Academics

Christine Ginty

Director of Talent

Jessica Beasley

Executive Director/Superintendent

Marikite Segrest

Director of Operations