Board of Directors

The Northwest Indiana Lighthouse Charter School Board of Directors is committed to supporting the work in our schools on behalf of our scholars. Feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns at

Amina Payne

Shana Caruthers

Melvin Swope

Alyse Nicholson

Andrea Brown- Thirston

Angela Briggs

Myrna Maldonado

Marcus Robinson

Jaqulyn Marcus George